?

Staff Holiday Calendar

2017–2018

Independence Day

  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 4, 2017

Fall Break/Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day

  • Monday, October 9, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas and New Year’s Holidays

  • Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017
  • Friday, December 29, 2017
  • Monday, January 1, 2018

Winter Break

  • Monday, February 26, 2018

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 28, 2018

2018–2019

Independence Day

  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

  • Monday, September 3, 2018

Fall Break/Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day

  • Monday, October 8, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas and New Year’s Holidays

  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2018

Town Meeting Day

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2018

 Spring Break

  • Monday, April 8, 2018

Memorial Day

  • Monday, May 27, 2018

 

Contact

Sandra Franz, Director of Human Resources
Employment@LyndonState.edu
802.626.4865