Spring 2014

Tuesday, January 21: First day of classes
Monday–Friday, February 24–February 28: No classes Winter break
Monday, March 3: College-wide retreat (No classes; faculty work day)
Tuesday, March 4: No classes Town Meeting Day
Monday–Friday, April 7–April 11: No classes Spring break
Friday, May 9: Last day of classes
Monday–Thursday, May 12–15: Final examinations**
Sunday, May 18: Commencement
* First-year students (and second-year students) will be involved in Major Activity Day.

Fall 2014

Monday, August 25: First day of classes
Monday, September 1: No classes – Labor Day
Friday, September 12: Major Activities day*
Monday-Friday, October 6-10: No classes – Fall break
Monday – Friday, November 24-28: No classes – Thanksgiving break
Friday, December 12: Last day of classes
Monday-Thursday, December 15-18: Final examinations**

Spring 2015

Tuesday, January 20: First day of classes
Monday-Friday, February 23-27: No classes – Winter break
Monday, March 2: College-wide retreat (No classes; faculty work day)
Tuesday, March 3: No classes – Town Meeting Day
Monday-Friday, April 6-10: No classes – Spring break
Friday, May 8: Last day of classes
Monday-Thursday, May 11-14: Final examinations**
Sunday, May 17: Commencement

* First-year students (and second-year students) will be involved in Major Activities Day.
** Thursday, December 18, and Thursday, May 14, are half days.