President’s Leadership Team

Joseph Bertolino, President
Joseph.Bertolino@LyndonState.edu
Vail 368
802 626-6404

Kellie Bean, Provost/Dean of Academic Affairs
Kellie.Bean@LyndonState.edu
Vail 365
802 626-6406

Loren Loomis Hubbell, Dean of Administration
Loren.Loomishubbell@LyndonState.edu
Vail 371
802 626-6411

Jonathan Davis, Dean of Students
Jonathan.Davis@LyndonState.edu
Rita Bole 301
802 626-6418

Thom Anderson, Associate Provost of Academic Programs and Faculty
Thomas.Anderson@LyndonState.edu
Vail 355
802 626-6497

Michael Dente, Chief Technology Officer, Office of IT
Michael.Dente@LyndonState.edu
LAC 213
802 626-6456

Jenny Kempton Harris,  Executive Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
Jennifer.Harris@LyndonState.edu
Vail 326
802 626-6458

Barclay Tucker, Faculty Assembly Chair
Barclay.Tucker@LyndonState.edu
Harvey 141
802 626-6487