President’s Leadership Team

Joseph Bertolino, President
Joseph.Bertolino@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 368
802 626-6404

Kellie Bean, Provost/Dean of Academic Affairs
Kellie.Bean@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 365
802 626-6406

Alison Lathrop, Acting Associate Provost/Dean of Faculty
Alison.Lathrop@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 355
802 626-6497

Loren Loomis Hubbell, Dean of Administration
Loren.loomishubbell@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 371
802 626-6411

Bob Whittaker, Dean of Institutional Advancement
Robert.Whittaker@lyndonstate.edu
Alumni House
802 626-6427

Jonathan Davis, Dean of Students
Jonathan.Davis@lyndonstate.edu
Rita Bole 301
802 626-6418

Vincent Maloney, Director of Admissions
Vincent.Maloney@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 310
802 626-6431

Michael Dente, Chief Technology Officer, Office of IT
Michael.Dente@lyndonstate.edu
LAC 213
802 626-6456

David Johnston, Associate Professor & Chair of the Faculty Assembly
David.Johnston@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 465
802 626-6226