Throughout your application, acceptance, and enrollment we want to make sure you know who you can turn to with questions.

VA/POST 911 GI BILL BENEFIT ADMINISTRATION

For questions or concerns with your VA/Post 911 GI Bill benefit administration, contact Evelyn Franz, our Veterans Certification Official. She will be your most valuable contact here on campus while you are a student.

Evelyn Franz, Veterans Certification Official, Registrar’s Office
Evelyn.Franz@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 352
802 626-6495

APPLYING FOR ADMISSION

For questions or concerns about applying and being accepted to Lyndon, contact Admissions Office.

Admissions@LyndonState.edu
1.800.225.1998

FINANCIAL AID

For any questions or concerns with your financial aid award, contact:
Tanya Bradley, Director of Financial Aid
Tanya.Bradley@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 374
802 626-6216

Jody Card, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Jody.Card@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 372
802 626-6129

TRANSCRIPT EVALUATION/AUDIT

For questions or concerns with your college transcript evaluation/audit, contact:
Heather Ring, Associate Registrar, Student Services/Registrar’s Office
Heather.Ring@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 351
802 626-6409

VETERANS CLUB

For more information about the Veterans Club, contact:
Thom Anderson, Assistant Professor, Mountain Recreation Management; Faculty Advisor, Veterans Club
Thomas.Anderson@LyndonState.edu
Harvey 123
802 626-6208