Unification Information Session

Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM in ASAC 216

For LSC Faculty, Staff, and Students

Meet with the Lyndon members of the Transition Team to learn more about the unification process and to ask your questions.

Lyndon Transition Team Members:  Nolan Atkins, Tanya Bradley, Jonathan Davis, Mike Dente, Sandy Franz, Jenny Harris, Sylvia Plumb, Vinnie Maloney, and Barclay Tucker

You can view unification news and updates here: http://unification.vsc.edu/