Academic Affairs

Nolan Atkins, Interim Dean of Academic Affairs
Nolan.atkins@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 365
802-626-6406

Heather Bouchey, Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Institutional Research
Heather.Bouchey@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 322
802 626-6615

Thom Anderson, Associate Dean of the Faculty and Academic Programs
Thomas.Anderson@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 356
802 626-6497

Tracy Sherbrook, Assistant to the Academic Dean
Tracy.Sherbrook@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 365
802 626-6406

Denise Moses, Assistant to the Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Institutional Research
Denise.Moses@lyndonstate.edu
LAC 325
802 626-6210

Dianne Rivers, Assistant to the Associate Dean of the Faculty and Academic Programs
Dianne.Rivers@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 356
802 626-6497

Contact

Tracy Sherbrook
Tracy.Sherbrook@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 365
802 626-6406