Contact Us

Kellie Bean, Provost and Academic Dean
Kellie.Bean@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 365
802 626-6406

Heather Bouchey, Acting Associate Academic Dean for Enrollment Management
Heather.Bouchey@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 322
802 626-6615

Thom Anderson, Associate Provost/Dean of the Faculty
Thomas.Anderson@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 356
802 626-6497

Tracy Sherbrook, Assistant to the Provost and Academic Dean
Tracy.Sherbrook@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 365
802 626-6406

Denise Moses, Assistant to the Acting Associate Academic Dean for Enrollment Management
Denise.Moses@lyndonstate.edu
LAC 325
802 626-6210

Dianne Rivers, Assistant to the Associate Provost
Dianne.Rivers@lyndonstate.edu
Vail 356
802 626-6497